top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureEmily Kress

Pod Squad: Who's with Me?!?



Quick blurb today: I am working on rolling out a newsletter-style intro to the Pod Squad to send out to incoming Freshmen, Sophomores and Juniors to gauge interest for this school year. I have embedded a Google Form into the Smore newsletter, and am hoping to get some information about students that are interested in signing up. I hope to get around 20 students signed up for the program. Take a look at the

below and leave me suggestions/feedback in the Comments box below!

 

 

0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Conclusions in the Crossroads

Today is the final faculty meeting for the 2018-2019 school year! Other than celebrating the imminent end of school, I am also celebrating the culmination of my Internship. To wrap things up, I took s

bottom of page